To delete pupils you must be an account admin.
1. From the main home screen, select ‘all pupils’ from the menu on the left hand side.
2. Find the pupil you want to remove, select the checkbox on the left of the pupil and then select the pink ‘Delete’ button at the top of the pupil list.
Once you have deleted a pupil, it cannot be undone.